STREAM MY 2x APAP showcases

AVAILABLE throughout January 2021

So happy to be showcasing twice at APAP this year! I wish I could be there in person with you in NYC, enjoy some nice company and signature drinks. But I’ll be there streaming live, broadcasting from my Amsterdam studio.

I’ll be presenting 2 programmes:

1. Nani (Ladino)

January 9th at 4:30 pm, ET / 22:30 CET

Reviving the ancient Sephardic language with both traditional and newly composed songs by yours truly. The clips are taken from my concert at the Kennedy Center.
1580825-200
“A MUST SEE SHOW” – DE VOLKSKRANT, NL
 

2. Nina Simone tribute

January 9th at 5:00 pm, ET / 23:00 CET

In this tribute I explore the unique connection between 2 of my favourite composers – Nina Simone & J.S. Bach. The clips are taken from my concerts at the Bach Festival & at the Tel Aviv Jazz Festival.
1580825-200
“MESMERISING ARTIST, HER BALLADS GO UNDER YOUR SKIN” 
– ALLGEMEINE ZEITUNG, DE

Booking inquiries

Worldwide: Sarah Huisson, booking@nanimusic.com

North America: Moishe Rosenfeld, rockrosen@gmail.com

Germany: Reinold Horn idris-media@t-online.de 

Belgium: Dirk Seymus dirk@linkwadraat.be

The Netherlands (theaters only): Loek Muijsenberg loek@muijsenberg.nl